New Gear Operational


Sorry everyone that I’ve been so slow getting the new equipment running. I completed the last of the electric work this weekend and we are now online! The machines for casting, molding, thermoforming and even the 3d milling machine are all in place. I’m super psyched about it.

I’ve also been working on a new product for us and test 1 of 2 worked perfectly, so it will be shown very soon as well. I’m doing this to create more money for you and TFM by selling more volume, or so I hope, as well as better quality. More later.

That said I’m getting everyone’s molds prepped right now who are waiting. I’m also altering a few favorites for optional casts, and a few more products. I’m going to be adding 2 new big mutants of mine along with several of the old range which have sold well from; Build, Ice, Bocks, Rozmax, and a few others.

Also making a few alternate casts or variations of the evil dwarf for Rozmax. A surprise to get him more cash as he sent in a sick wyvern I’m still making in RTV. Anyway, hope is to have about 30 new minis done in 2-3 weeks max. Wish me luck and I’ll keep everyone updated.

I’ll be very scarce on the forums for a bit as I’ll be pulling a few all nighters with work and my son becoming more time consuming. Thanks again all of you and this is going to be a big year for all of us.

Leave a Reply

