Khabuldashudeth’s Mon-Goblin – update


Khabuldashudeth’s Mon-Goblin is now available in metal.

Khabuldashudeth’s Mon-Goblin cast in metal @ TFM Store

3 Responses to “Khabuldashudeth’s Mon-Goblin – update”

  1. I was sure I’ll have one of them in my O&G in my army… But having this beauty in metal is a must – one of the best goblins I’ve ever had in my hands 🙂

  2. I have this guy in Resin, and he is absolutely fantastic. He’s really fun to paint, and I think I’m going to buy him in metal, because, uh…

    …well, I don’t know why. I love metal models and I love this figure, so that’s good enough for me!

  3. I have 5 more here right now in rubber. I’m cutting the molds to cast the resins then the metal production mold for the set. I’ll be getting a package deal of them for you as soon as I get time. Work is busy right now but I’m going to try and have the metals ready by mid sept.

Leave a Reply

