KS WIP – Queen ready to master


Kickstarter WIP update;

Ed saysOk fast update final parts tacked in place before I cut her up and mold for masters next week. I’ll try and get shots of the Fiend in plastic next but that could be a little bit longer than a week so I might drop some shots of the warriors or the stealth swarm. 🙂

This is my favorite head but I still have to add the tiny mandibles and the spines in between the head crest yet. I took these this morning before I did those last details, oops.

Ed saysI’m changing the hands this week. I am going to go a bit more like the art instead as these seem to be getting misstook and now looking at them I dislike them as well. They looked good in person but on the web not so much.

Leave a Reply

